jump to navigation

Swinging the sword again … March 15, 2011

Posted by Steve in Fiction.
trackback

Believe it or not, I’ve had a chance to put a few minutes together lately for fiction efforts. Work is progressing, at last, on “The Infinity Swords” anthology. I’ve posted three of my previously published Calthus stories at Amazon.com, and they should be available for Kindle very soon for those of you who want some short sword-and-sorcery mayhem on your e-reader.

I will add to the Kindle stockpile in the coming days, including some never-before-published work. I plan to publish my novel “Sundered” for Kindle as well, once I’ve given it another edit. I even have some fiction I want to write.

This feels really awesome.

– Steve

Comments»

1. Clark - March 25, 2011

Dude … It is great to see you excited about writing! Very cool. Keep it up.

2. Clark Goble (@CDGoble) - November 19, 2011

A wise man once said, “I like your beer blog, but I love your fiction blog!”

What’s new in your writing world bro?

Clark

3. Steve - November 29, 2011

Mostly not having time to write, but I have a couple of projects I’m excited about. Can’t say much at the moment.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

