Updated “My Fiction” page …

If you toggle the little red menu tab thingy up above on this site, you will see a page called “My Fiction.”

 Most of those short stories of horror, fantasy and science fiction were published years ago, and it has been forever since I updated that list. Many links to stories published online were outdated. Many of the publications listed went defunct a long time ago; I hope editors aren’t blaming me. 

Anyway, I spent an evening trying to update the list. I have killed broken links to online stories, and noted that many of these print publications are still listed on Amazon. That was a pleasant surprise.

So, if you are interested in the short stories I wrote back in the day, visit the menu button and have at it. If you are not interested, that’s OK.

Leave a Reply

