Come meet me at a book event

It is official: I will do my first-ever book talk event at 6 p.m. Friday, Sept. 15, at Main Street Books in Mansfield, Ohio.

This will be just days after the release of "The Bloody Black Flag," perhaps the world's very first murder mystery set aboard a pirate ship.

The plan is for me to read a bit from the book, talk about the writing process, take questions and sign copies for anyone who wants that.

Come, see the writer stammer through his first authorial public appearance! Pelt him with difficult questions! Buy a copy of the book so he can continue to feed his family! Contemplate the wonder of a universe in which a grown man can fuse his love of swashbuckling adventures and murder mysteries and actually get paid for it!

I have to thank Llalan Fowler at Main Street Books for the chance to do this, and I hope to see a bunch of you there.

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close